moms like you choose kelvin

Icon

ramble bamble

  • InsideOut : Singapore through the eyes of migrant workers. Beautiful, beautiful.
  • Goatse : Sick shit. Don’t google for pics. I’ve warned you.

It’s pretty damn hard to forget. The shitty thing about it?

When I drink alphabet soup, the only letters that appear are L,O,U,S,Y. Plus a whole lot of pepper for garnish.

I don’t know what to make of it. Life has to go on. But its hard to be the same again.

Never seriously pursued anything in my life. My first attempt has been ditched-dunked-fucked-screwed.

I’m suprised I’m still trying.

Someone give me an award. come on!

Filed under: Misc, Ramblings, Singapore, Weirdass

Leave a Reply

