moms like you choose kelvin

Icon

ramble bamble

Thus Far

Today marks the end of my Vietnam journey. Hanoi, Halong Bay, Hue, Hoi An. Coincidence they all start with Hs.

Vietnam marks many firsts in travel for me. A first travelling alone, on a sleeper bus, on a rail train etc. These experiences simply reinforces my love for backpacking and the unpredictable.

2 experiences stand out. Halong Bay and Hue. Will elaborate on them once I get to Laos.

A big shout out to my friends in Hue.

Filed under: Travel

Leave a Reply

